Israeli Lawyers, Advocates and Attorneys

Our Team

Dr. Zeev Holender
 

Founding Partner

T: +972 3 566 5005
E: zeev@holender.co.il 
 
Itay Brafman
 

Partner

T: +972 3 566 5005
E: itay@holender.co.il 
 
Adi Ron
 

Partner

T: +972 3 566 5005 
E: adi@holender.com 
 
Zorick Shifman
 

Associate

T: +972 3 566 5005
E: zorick@holender.co.il 
 
Aviram Grumer
 

Associate

T: +972 3 566 5005
E: aviram@holender.co.il
 
Amir Dar

 

Associate

T: +972 3 566 5005
E: amir@holender.co.il
 
Our lawyers are graduates of the most respected law schools in Israel, US and EU and experienced in the corporate legal practice, including capital markets, securities, tax, M&A, technology law and commercial dispute resolution